Home › Company › Careers
Do you have the Touch?

High-Touch Communications has a passion for the cutting edge. We are constantly looking for ambitious new talent to help us reach for higher ground.

At HTC, we create success as a team. Whether our project is Web Development, Branding or Design, our results-driven attitude ensures that we work together to deliver the best results possible.

We thrive on the talent of our team. This is why we are committed to building an environment that fosters growth. Our ideal downtown location, loft-like office space, and state-of-the-art technology provide an atmosphere that is ideal for creative young professionals.

We are passionate about our work-hard play-hard mentality. To encourage a work-life balance, the HTC team enjoys several company traditions, including (the increasingly competitive) Guitar-Hero Thursdays, and our beloved Beer Fridays. 

Take a look at our job openings below. If you think you have what it takes, fill out an Application Form! Don’t see the job you’re looking for? Fill in the General Application Form, and we will contact you if something opens up!

IgnitionWeb, HourGlass and WIP are registered trade-marks of High-Touch Communications Inc. All rights reserved.

Positions: No information available

Share
Proud Makers Of IgnitionWeb HourGlass

Accueil › Société › Carrières
Avez-vous la "Touch"? 

HTC a une passion pour l'avant-gardisme. Nous sommes constamment à la recherche de nouveaux talents pour nous aider à atteindre de plus hauts sommets.

Chez HTC, nous créons le succès en équipe. Que notre projet soit le développement Web, la stratégie de marque ou la conception, notre attitude orientée vers les résultats assure que nous travaillons ensemble afin de livrer les meilleurs résultats possible.

Nous misons sur le talent de notre équipe. C'est pourquoi nous sommes dédiés à bâtir un environnement qui encourage la croissance. Notre emplacement idéal au centre-ville, un espace de bureaux de style loft, et notre technologie de pointe fournissent une atmosphère qui est idéale pour les jeunes professionnels créatifs.

Nous sommes passionnés grâce à notre mentalité associant assiduité et plaisir. Pour encourager l'équilibre travail-vie, l'équipe de HTC apprécie plusieurs traditions de l'entreprise incluant les jeudis Guitar Hero (de plus en plus compétitifs) et nos chers vendredis "bière".

Jetez un coup d'œil à nos opportunités d'emplois ci-dessous. Si vous pensez que vous avez les compétences requises, remplissez un formulaire de demande d'emploi! Le poste que vous recherchez n'est pas dans la liste? Remplissez Formulaire de Candidature Générale et nous vous contacterons si le poste que vous désirez s'ouvre ou se libère!

IgnitionWeb, HourGlass and WIP are registered trade-marks of High-Touch Communications Inc. All rights reserved.

Postes Aucune information disponible.

Partager
Proud Makers Of IgnitionWeb HourGlass