Home › How We Work › Web Integration Process
Settings Our Sites beyond the Web

HTC tailors your website to your branding initiatives and your requirements. We go the extra mile to ensure our strategy is the right approach to achieve the results you seek, and then we implement our plan to deliver those results. View our Case Studies to see our strategies and IgnitionWeb in Action.

Ignitionweb Process

Analysis and Strategy
No successful Web project can begin without a solid strategy and a sharp, analytical approach to problem-solving backing it up. This is where High-Touch Communications excels. We have carefully built our company to provide you with a meticulous analysis and strategy package as well as sound design and production methodology.

Interface Design
We are firm believers in user-centred design, where the information architecture, navigation and front-end design are well-planned so that form and function are part of each solution. We devise wireframes, layouts and graphical content to develop the look and feel of your website.

IgnitionWeb Integration
At this stage, we program your newly designed Site and integrate it with our powerful Internet Marketing software. With you, we determine how elements on your site should work, how access will be granted across functions and tweak any customizations to ultimately grant you and your staff the control you need over your site to Inform, Promote and Transact online.

Quality Assurance
This is where we ensure the optimal functioning of your Complete Web Solution. We conduct Unit, Usability, and Functional Testing, and we undertake any necessary Debugging. We mount a staging site, for your review, so you can preview your site and test out how it works for yourself before we launch.

Training
When everything has been solidly reviewed and tested and the site is ready to go, we conduct training sessions to make sure your staff and administrator know how to control your site. We document the Help manual and we tie all the loose ends in preparation for launching your live site.

Want to know more about HTC and our projects? View Our Work or contact us.

Share
Proud Makers Of IgnitionWeb HourGlass

Accueil › Notre approche › Processus d'intégration web
Viser au-delà du Web

HTC crée votre site web selon vos initiatives de branding et vos exigences. Nous faisons cet effort de plus pour assurer que notre stratégie est la bonne approche pour obtenir les résultats que vous recherchez, et ensuite nous mettons notre plan en action pour livrer ces résultats. Voyez nos Études de cas pour voir nos stratégies et IgnitionWeb en action.

Processus d'intégration Web


Analyse et stratégie
Aucun bon projet Web ne peut commencer sans une stratégie solide et une résolution de problèmes vive et analytique qui le soutiennent. C’est là que High-Touch Communications excelle. Nous avons bâti notre compagnie avec soin pour vous fournir un ensemble d’analyse et de stratégie méticuleux ainsi qu’une méthodologie de design et de production solide.

Conception de l’interface
Nous croyons fermement au design centré sur l’utilisateur, où l’architecture de l’information, la navigation et le design de l’interface sont bien planifiés afin que forme et fonction fassent partie de chaque solution. Nous concevons des maquettes, des mises en page et du contenu graphique pour développer le look et l’effet de votre site web.

Intégration d’IgnitionWeb
À cette étape, nous programmons votre nouveau site et l’intégrons avec notre puissant logiciel de marketing en ligne. Avec vous, nous déterminons comment les éléments sur votre site devraient fonctionner, comment l’accès sera accordé pour les fonctions et nous ajustons toutes personnalisations afin de vous donner, à vous et votre personnel, le contrôle dont vous avez besoin sur votre site pour Informer, Promouvoir et Transiger en ligne.

Assurance de la qualité
Ceci est l’étape où nous assurons le fonctionnement optimal de votre Solution Web Complète. Nous conduisons des tests d’Unité, d’Utilisabilité et de Fonctionnalité, et nous nous chargeons de tout débogage nécessaire. Nous assemblons un site de pré-production, pour votre révision, afin que vous puissiez avoir un aperçu de votre site et tester sa fonctionnalité vous-mêmes avant qu’il ne soit lancé.

Formation
Après que tout ait été fermement révisé et testé et une fois le site prêt à être lancé, nous conduisons des sessions de formation pour s’assurer que votre personnel et votre administrateur sachent comment contrôler votre site. Nous documentons le manuel d’aide et nous réglons les derniers détails en vue du lancement de votre site.

Vous voulez en savoir plus sur HTC et nos réalisations? Voyez Notre travail ou complétez notre Formulaire de demande d’information.
 

Partager
Proud Makers Of IgnitionWeb HourGlass