Home › What We Do


End-to-End Solutions

HTC is a unique company offering the branding experience, design know-how and technical proficiency you need for enduring end-to-end Design and Software solutions. We provide comprehensive and innovative services that integrate corporate identity, packaging, promotions and publications with website design and more.

Many of our projects involve our one-of-a-kind union of sleek, user-centred Web design and our powerful site administration portal, IgnitionWeb. It is with this 360° perspective that we introduce programming and design without boundaries so we can meet your objectives and exceed your goals.

This philosophy and our can-do attitude have matured our expertise with each pioneering project. Our services are now unequalled in both range and quality, and our particular strength lies in integrating elements of all three of the domains below, building and promoting your brand seamlessly, on the Web and beyond.

  • Branding Strategy & Positioning
  • Brand & Corporate Visual Identity
  • Messaging & Copywriting
  • Graphic Design
  • Interface, Web & Usability Design
  • E-Commerce
  • Web Content Management Systems
  • Blog & Social Media Platforms
  • 3rd-party Integrations
  • Intranet & Extranet Development
  • Hosting & Backups
  • Time, Expense & Project Tracking
  • Social Marketing
  • Social Media Management
  • Blog Management
  • Email Marketing
  • Search Engine Optimization & Marketing - SEO/SEM
  • Promotional Campaign Concepts & Execution
  • Monthly Managed Content Services
Share
Proud Makers Of IgnitionWeb HourGlass

Accueil › Nos services
Solutions bout à bout

HTC est une compagnie unique qui offre l’expérience de branding, le savoir-faire en design et la compétence technique dont vous avez besoin pour des solutions Logiciel et de Design bout-à-bout durables. Nous fournissons des services approfondis et innovateurs qui intègrent identité d’entreprise, conditionnement, promotions et publications au design de sites web et plus.

Plusieurs de nos projets impliquent notre union unique de design Web convivial et élégant, et notre puissant portail d’administration de sites, IgnitionWeb. C’est avec cette perspective 360° que nous présentons de la programmation et du design sans limites afin que vous puissiez atteindre vos objectifs et aller au-delà de vos buts.

Cette philosophie et notre attitude dynamique ont fait croître notre expertise avec chaque projet pionnier. Nos services sont maintenant inégalés à la fois en variété et en qualité, et notre force particulière repose sur l’intégration d’éléments de tous les trois domaines ci-dessous, la création et la promotion de votre marque de façon homogène, sur le Web et au-delà.

Vous voulez en savoir plus sur HTC et nos projets? Voyez Notre travail ou complétez notre Formulaire de demande d’information.

Branding and Design   Solutions web   Logiciel Propriétaire
Partager
Proud Makers Of IgnitionWeb HourGlass